Life Does Jed

24 notes

Played 18 holes with Ben today. The picture is proof that he is in fact still alive.
He plays almost everyday and I’ve played about 10 rounds in the past year so when we play he gives me 20-25 strokes and we also play match play per hole. I usually...

Played 18 holes with Ben today. The picture is proof that he is in fact still alive.

He plays almost everyday and I’ve played about 10 rounds in the past year so when we play he gives me 20-25 strokes and we also play match play per hole. I usually win this way, but its always close. Not today though. Today I beat him straight up on the back nine and he only beat me by 6 strokes total. I think I’m in his head!

  1. lifewithkim said: Way to go Jed!!! It’s always nice to beat your sibling:)
  2. lifedoesjed posted this